Reviews

Imported from my Zillow Profile, click here to visit that page. https://www.zillow.com/profile/mountainhabitat/

chuck firth1/30/2024
Dina was great from the beginning. She worked with us on selecting a property that maximized our wants, helped us leverage the Zillow Estimated price to negotiate our offer of selecting the property and kept us on schedule throughout the purchase process. She was highly engage with the title company, mortgage company, and inspector which made the process very smooth. Definitely recommend her.
user035920512/12/2023
Stacy and Dina's assistance was a phenomenon. Their knowledge of the Breckenridge neighborhoods was crucial to selecting the right property and the right place. They took the time to present us with multiple options. The transaction was very smooth and was executed as expected.
If you are looking for a realtor who is knowledgeable, honest, and puts your needs first, look no further. We highly recommend Dina and Stacy!
drsbkr8/12/2023
Dina was fantastic! She met us on short notice and went out of her way to make us feel welcome and comfortable. She listened and took the time to really understand what we were looking for in a property and made wonderful and helpful suggestions. She wasn’t trying to just “make a sale” but made friends and new clients who respect her opinion. We would highly recommend Dina anytime!
ivettemuniz68/02/2023
Dina partnered with us for nearly two years to find the right home for us in Silverthorne, CO. She actively listened to understand our needs and continuously monitored the market. Her knowledge of local neighborhoods was critical in helping us select our community. She was thoughtful, candid, and very patient throughout our home purchase journey. I enthusiastically recommend Dina.
user92258284/12/2023
Bought a Condo home in 2023 in Breckenridge, CO. Working with Dina was fantastic. I was in Colorado for a ski trip, when I happened to come across a condo I liked on Zillow. I reached out to Dina via the Zillow messaging system and she was in touch within minutes. Dina was able to schedule a showing in short order, negotiate a fair price with the buyers, and handled all the dozens of little things that always come up when buying a property. She was amazingly responsive, easy to work with, and at the end of the day helped me great a good deal on a vacation property I love! I'd highly recommend Dina to anyone looking for a home or vacation property!
john frey094/12/2023
Bought a Condo home in 2023 in Breckenridge, CO. Dina is an amazing realtor and a true expert at what she does! Dina successfully helped my wife and I navigate an extremely competitive market in Breckinridge, CO. She was very quick to respond and get us to see properties even before they came on the market. The most impressive part was that she helped us get to a closing with no hiccups and we never stepped foot in Colorado. Dina would send timely updates, schedule zoom calls to show the properties and if she didn't know the answer would make introductions to trust partners that did know the answers. Overall I can not say enough about how great Dina was during our recent real estate purchase!
NelsonSmith11/28/2022
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Silverthorne, CO. Dina was terrific to work with. She was very knowledgeable about the area, including our specific development. Dina is extremely responsive, customer centric and shared valuable suggestions throughout the process. We engaged her with a new build and she visited the property regularly with updates, photos and videos. I highly recommend Dina and would definitely work with her again.
zuser2017030610540588511/08/2022
Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Breckenridge, CO. I initially reached out to Dina via Zillow in August 2021 and we held a few phone conversations about our plans to move from Texas to Colorado. This occurred in late 2021 and we ended up purchasing our Colorado home in April 2022. Dina was extremely helpful and understanding that our move would require a lot of work over multiple months. We have a large family, the housing market was very competitive, and inventory levels were low. Ultimately, Dina found us a place that was off market and in the location we were most interested in settling down. Highly recommend Dina for your search in Breckenridge CO and surrounding cities.
zuser201405141235587971/20/2022
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Breckenridge, CO. Dina was extremely helpful finding a home in a market where homes were 'flying off the shelves.' She was quick to visit a home, send videos for remote viewing and show offer valuable insights that helped me make a successful purchase.
user139898311/07/2022
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Georgetown, CO. I've been working with Dina for over 2 years to find the right home for me and my family. Dina is responsive, energetic, encouraging and very knowledgeable about the homes in and around the Breckenridge area. We did a lot of research and reviewed a lot of homes together; we even made several offers along the way. I was not willing to overpay for a home, so it's been challenging for us as the market has been crazy and people are willing to pay seemingly anything to buy a home. Dina remained patient with me and continued to show me homes during that long period until we found the home that exceeded my expectations in every possible way. She worked hard through the closing process (almost 2 months) and was very responsive and always available to talk day or night when needed. She continued to work on my behalf through the many challenges we experienced during closing and took on many of the tasks necessary to make the close a reality. She is a true professional and I would definitely work with her again.
zuser201711061242596707/16/2021
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Breckenridge, CO. Dina was beyond helpful in the purchase of my new home. It was my first home, so I had many questions and little understanding of the process. From the search, where she took extensive videos for me when I was out of state and had in depth local knowledge, to the negotiation and inspection process, where she walked me through every step, Dina made buying the home exciting instead of stressful.
smithjoshuab2/22/2021
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Breckenridge, CO. Dina was unbelievable. I work with agents every day and Dina far exceeded my expectations. She has great knowledge of the local market regarding both land and residential properties. Her communication skills are excellent and always got back to me quickly if we missed each other. It would be hard to imagine there is a better agent in Summit County.
zuser201607021643501906/25/2020
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Keystone, CO. Dina helped us find our forever home. She is very knowledgeable of the area having lived here for a long time. Dina was a great negotiator to get the price we wanted and helped us through the entire closing process. We were so impressed, we will be listing our other home with her. She has become not just our agent, but a friend in the process.
mollybender55/20/2020
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Silverthorne, CO. As a new build, negotiation skills did not come into play, however our entire experience from first contact to post-closing with Dina was exceptional. When our mortgage was in danger of being classified as non-conforming, Dina stepped up with a referral to a fantastic broker dealing in both portfolio and traditional loans. When it was time to choose finishes, Dina took the time to go through all options and samples with me and using her designer’s eye helped choose exactly the right combinations. When the pandemic hit, Dina was in regular contact with the developer and keeping us updated. When we were finally able to close, she was on top of helping us during the walk through to make sure all the little details are buttoned up. And when we needed help finding a local contractor for some custom work, she again referred us to a fantastic professional. She was always responsive and quick to help out with any needs utilizing her personal network. We worked from semi-long distance and she was always available and willing to check on things for us when we couldn’t make the trip. I can’t say enough good things about her.
Red PupFilms3/28/2020
Showed home in 2020 in CO 80424. Dina was extremely helpful when we were looking at properties in Summit County. Not only did she show us properties we asked about, but she took us to a few gems that we never would have found without her. Her knowledge of the area and willingness to go out of her way for us are some of her standout qualities. Dina was also extremely helpful negotiating between us and potential sellers. We will be back looking at properties again in Summit County soon and won’t hesitate to contact Dina. We can’t recommend her enough.
zuser201403091704412911/17/2020
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Silverthorne, CO. We were looking to purchase a lot in The Highlands in Breckenridge which was not listed. Dina located the seller and worked with us and the seller for over a year to get this lot under contract and ultimately close it. Dina's tenacity and knowledge of the market were critical factors in helping us close this transaction. We would not hesitate to use Dina again with our real estate needs in Breckenridge.
zuser201508280640217611/06/2020
Bought a home in 2020 in CO 80424. Dina made buying our home so easy and great. When we first started the buying process, we were out of the country. She stayed in constant communication and worked with us on the time difference. After the closing, and we were moving in, Dina stayed in contact with us. She continued to check in/on us. She helped us with the many things new homeowners have to deal with (power, lights, painters, general contractors, snow removal, trash, cable, etc.). She really takes time to get to know you and what you are looking for in a property (rental, forever home, whatever). Not only does she help you get your home, but helps you achieve you goal for your home after the purchase. It is really nice to work with people who really enjoy their job. I recommend Dina to any and all. We look forward to dealing with her in the future.
bobgindrat10/18/2019
Bought a Vacant Land home in 2019 in Breckenridge, CO. Dina was extremely helpful in working with us buying our condo in Breckenridge. She was very responsive to our needs and very experienced in the Breckenridge area. She is a pleasure to work with.
TWEDOG8/05/2019
Bought a home in 2019 in TX 75002. Dina was what you need in real estate in a hot market like Summit County. She does not prejudge her clients. She is not pushy but works to walk you through the process. She was very insightful, very team oriented incorporating the overall transaction and experience with her associates in her office to make our experience very pleasant. While knowledgeable, Dina never hesitated to reach out for answers, review other houses we considered without prejudging and to give honest feedback. She made buying this house so easy and was quite the professional.
zuser201712280713278907/16/2019
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Breckenridge, CO. I found Dina on Zillow, within minutes i received a phone call from her checking in with me all while she was outside the country on vacation. What i like about Dina the best is her knowledge of Breckenridge, and her level of communication. We had a open email dialogue and a text group going the entire process, she would respond to my questions and concerns no matter what time it was. Always would get responses right away especially early and late hours. My biggest struggle with realtors is communication and understanding the process, and Dina by far exceeds that. I will 100% use her again, very very happy.
alliebryant6/11/2019
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Alma, CO. We've been working with Dina for several months now and she has been amazing and supportive through the many ideas we've had in the search for a new home. She is extremely knowledgeable and in tune with the area and the market in general. She is quick to respond and willing to tweak the plan as needed to navigate the difficult and fast paced market in this area. She has been an awesome resource from beginning to end, never leaving any lose ends or questions at the end of the day no matter how insignificant. She has also been critical in our education of this unique part of the country since we moved from the Mid-west where buying a home or land is quite different. We will work with Dina in any future real estate ventures we pursue and we close on our new home this week!
lisaraffio6/05/2019
Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Breckenridge, CO. I ended up working with Dina by chance and it was the best thing that could have happed to me! Dina was supportive and responsive to all of my needs throughout the entire process...from finding potential properties to helping me find resources to remodel my unit! Dina is pleasant and has a great sense of humor..which is helpful through out the process. I have many real estate connections in Summit county and actually lost friends because I chose Dina over them. I have to say it was worth the loss of these friendships and loosing my rental security deposit ( my land lord is a real estate agent and she was very angry I did not use her) I HIGHLY recommend Dina to help and guide you through the purchasing process!
dacrayton1/31/2019
Bought a home in 2018 in Breckenridge, CO. Dina is a professional at her job. Dina was available for any questions or concerns during our search for a condo. Dina made sure everything was done correctly and the contract was satisfactory. I recommend Dina for your next sale and or purchase of property.
lcallnerschulte12/30/2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Breckenridge, CO. Dina is wonderful to work with. I live in Houston and she went above and beyond to help me purchase my new home. She took live videos of the home for me and was accessible to show me the home on the two visits I made to see the home. She is honest and is most helpful in guiding you to the appropriate people you need to contact in the process of purchasing the home. This was the easiest home purchase I have ever had! I highly recommend her.
zuser2016022409255743211/26/2018
Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Breckenridge, CO. Dina was incredibly helpful. We purchased our condo site unseen and Dina was very responsive and helpful through out the entire process. We had a snag with the initial bank and she was quick with a local bank to help us secure our purchase. Overall it was a great experience and we'll definitely keep her in mind if the potential for another property purchase meets us in the future.
katie8148011/11/2018
Bought a home in 2018 in CO 80424. Dina went above and beyond for us. We went into the process a little unsure of exactly what we wanted in our first Breckenridge condo. She was patient with our search process and filled with advice and ideas when we needed it. She helped us find a studio unit that simply needed some superficial renovations then took things to the next level by helping us coordinate the means to do so and connected us with an outstanding start-up contracting company. We are so excited for our new home away from home.
zuser2018090908582716811/08/2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Dillon, CO. Dina goes well above and beyond her real estate responsibilities. She tirelessly looked for a home that would check all of our boxes! We feel as if we have gained a friend
npo198510/08/2018
Bought a home in 2018 in CO 80424. Dina was absolutely amazing with our condo purchase in Breckenridge. She has an amazing knowledge of the local market and was able to provide trenchant insight and recommendations on the best places to look for and buy. Despite many changes to what we were looking for during our buying process, Dina was patient and extremely professional. When we finally found a condo we liked, she got us the price we were looking for and made the whole experience seamless. After working with her, we consider her not just our realtor, but our close friend! I cannot recommend Dina enough to anyone looking for property in the Summit County area!
dlfarrellco5/03/2018
Bought a home in 2018. We met Dina in the fall of 2017 while looking at a home in our neighborhood in Frisco. She seemed very informed and helpful and knew a lot about the area (she has lived in Summit Co. for 20+ years). We enlisted her to help us find an investment property, either land or existing home, and she showed us exactly the type of properties we wanted. (and we were not easy either...checking out properties from all corners of the county) Ultimately we took her research and advice and she helped us purchase a gorgeous lot in the highlands, and we are expecting to break ground in late May 2018. We are very pleased with Dina's work ethic, knowledge, and persistence and will be conducting more business with her in the future!
arcecontractors5/03/2018
Bought a home in 2017 in Breckenridge, CO. Dina was extremely helpful when I purchased some property in summit county. she was always available to answer ant question I might have had. She had a lot of insight that was really helpful.
zuser201705292321444454/30/2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Breckenridge, CO. I have been working with Dina for the last 6 months and she has been amazing. She is very quick to respond to any listings I wanted to see, and all the additional information that we requested for every listing. She is very personable, kind and patient and honest. And in this market she is quick to move on any listing that she feels is suitable for the buyer. I would highly recommend Dina to anyone interested in buying or selling a home in summit county. She is very knowledgeable and easy to work with!
zuser201801140751300574/27/2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Breckenridge, CO. Dina is the best real estate agent i have worked with. I live in Houston so having an expert in Breckenridge with great local knowledge and could be my feet on the ground was very important. She worked very hard for me and the level of service was top notch. She was honest and direct and always gave me a level headed opinion without being overly sales-y or pushy about getting a deal done. Hands down would recommend to anyone.
user349006684/17/2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Frisco, CO. We met Dina in December of 2017 when she was hosting an open house but not as the listing agent. We were not actively searching for a home to purchase but toured the home several times and eventually decided to make an offer. From the outset, Dina demonstrated her knowledge of the area. She was friendly, courteous, and respectful. She listened carefully to our needs and concerns and remembered even minor details that we spoke about along the way. She quickly followed up on questions we had during each of three consecutive visits that we made to look at the house over a four day period. The process of writing up the offer went very smoothly, as did the entire purchase process right up through closing. She provided great assistance with the inspection and solid recommendations around other services that we needed prior to closing. Our rating of 4 on negotiation skills is not related to any gap- she did a solid job. However, our purchase really did not require a lot of negotiation. The seller made one counter-offer and we decided to accept that counter and then the seller agreed to all other conditions around the sale and the inspection response. As such, the amount of negotiation involved in this particular home purchase was much less than we have experienced with other homes we have bought. Finally, Dina has made herself available to assist us with any needs after the purchase as well. We would wholeheartedly recommend her to either a prospective buyer or seller.
zuser201409211641579321/06/2018
Bought a home in 2017 in CO 80443. We were out of state buyers, and Dina went above and beyond to ensure that our time was spent efficiently while we were in town. She was truly interested in understanding what we were looking for in a home, and made the effort to research properties in advance that aligned with our needs. After finding the property of our dreams, she secured the negotiation and facilitated the sale and closing for us. Being out of state during a closing process can be stressful, but Dina took care of the details and follow up so that we had a "move in ready" home to come back to. I would highly recommend Dina if you are looking in Summit County!
pkatz338/29/2017
Showed home in 2017 in Summit County, OH. Dina has been amazing in our search of Summit County. With little direction from us, she was able to gather enough info to guide us to areas that suite our needs and wants. She has been incredibly patient and accommodating. The time she has spent in Summit County has given her a unique and invaluable point of view and expertise that would be hard to replicate.
greg sivinski8/16/2017
Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Dillon, CO. Dina's expertise, deep knowledge of the market, and her professionalism got the best price for us, which in the end is what it is all about. Highly recommended.
snopunker8/14/2017
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in CO 80424. It is very important to have a strong local real estate agent in your corner when buying a new property and Dina Sanchez is one of the best! She has gone above and beyond! Her professionalism and experience has helped to make this experience a great one. I would recommend her to everyone!
dreikeja8/08/2017
Showed home in 2017 in Dillon, CO. Dina was great to work with. She found us great properties to look at. She was respectful of our time and provided a schedule that met our needs. We have not submitted a bid on a property yet, so her negotiation skills were about working with the listing agents to get us in when it worked best. Dina is upbeat, we enjoyed working with her.
Snowsteezz4/22/2017
Showed home in 2017 in CO 80424. My experience with Dina has been nothing short of awesome! She is very diligent and professional with her clients. She is extremely knowledgable with local trends in real estate. She gave us a wonderful piece of mind that us selling our home would be accommodating and comfortable with our wants and needs.
alissaplack4/09/2017
Showed home in 2016 in CO 80424. My husband and I were lucky enough to meet Dina in 2013 when she planned our wedding and designed our flowers. As long time residents of Summit County, Dina and her husband Stacy had great contacts and leveraged those in the planning process. We have been lucky to keep in touch with Dina and Stacy, and were thrilled that she has transitioned into real estate at the exact time we are beginning to look at properties in Summit County. Dina is incredibly responsive to our needs, and is always looking for properties that might be a good fit for us. She communicates with us frequently, and incredibly respectful of our timeline. She goes to see potential properties of interest, sometimes saving us an unnecessary drive from Denver to Summit. Future clients will be incredibly lucky to have Dina on their team!
Share This Page: